Something naughty

Tonight I was a naughty boy and instead of strapping on the singlestack I threw my production rig on.  Felt so good!  I love the way my Shadows with the Scales fit my hands.  Keep thinking of the Posi-tec grips for the 1911 as they are the closest thing to the Scales.  


I feel more comfortable and confident with my Shadows.  Reloads were smooth, draw still good.  Practiced some body positioning and movement.  Just felt better than with the Singlestack guns.  Shadows are definitely my favorite guns I have ever shot.  Not even planning on “upgrading” to the Shadow 2.   

Leave a Reply

