Back at it

Last night when I got off shift I went home and grabbed the 1911 and belt and ran around in the basement going pretend pew pew.  I put a thinner front sight on the Kimber a .090 and so far I am liking it.  Ran around practicing with mini stages, programming and moving my big butt. Focusing on gripping hard through a stage also.  Lasted about an hour.

This morning woke up and ran around for an hour doing the same thing.  Definitely more fun that stand and shoot stuff, but I really need some more room as I can only move a few steps in the basement.  Can’t wait until the snow melts and I can go dryfire and train with more movement in my backyard.

6 more hours until I get off shift and do it again.

Leave a Reply

