Making reloads easier and more consistent

Singlestack has made my Production reloads faster and more consistent, so today I grabbed Timmy’s Trojan with no magwell and did quite a bit of reload dryfire with it today. After an hour or so with his gun and the reloads getting smoother and better throughout the hour, I switched back to a gun with a magwell. Definately an improvement. I set the timer for a 2.0 second par and was able to run 4 Aces dry multiple times beating the par and not screwing it up. Also felt like I wasn’t rushing it as much.

Leave a Reply

