6 January 2016 – Big Brown Truck

I love when the big brown truck arrives.  Today I received my order of 20k Federal Small Pistol primers, and on the 11th my Mr. Bulletfeeder will be here for the 1050.

Next month I will place another bullet order and I should be good to go for awhile.

I need my wrist to finish healing so I can get back at it.  I was told today by a buddy that one of the C class shooters at the local club has a goal to beat me at one of the local matches.  Can’t let that happen!

Registered for the Wisconsin Sectional on May 1st in Augusta, WI.  Shooting a section match as one of the first matches of the season, may be brutal!  I can’t wait.

Leave a Reply

